Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Dental Care

Fadi Charles Salha, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Fadi Charles Salha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fadi Salha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
He was very patient and work me into the schedule even though I didn’t have an appointment. My crown and I are feeling great.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Salha is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in his field, highly professional, and always honest.
Delores R.
Submitted 03/14/19
All went well! Dr. Salha filled a tooth and it was painless! Really sweet people in this office. Please spell my name Dolores. Thanks!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent!
Nabil J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
Nathan M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Salsa is one of the best, if not best, dentists I’ve had. He has a blend of patience, kindness, and expertise that a patient wants.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/19/18
I've been coming here for years and it's always a pleasant experience!
Mary Beth M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Salha is always so thorough & caring with his work.
Undrae M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great job, the job was well done.
Achamma C.
Submitted 05/13/18
Very good.
Brandon B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great Dentist. He is always answering any questions I have about my teeth and continues to keep my smile as perfect as it can be.