Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Dental Care

Fadi Charles Salha, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

19 total reviews

Dr. Fadi Charles Salha always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fadi Salha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne H.
Submitted 10/04/19
He is an excelente dentist! Very professional and very focused on every detail. Very happy with his work
Crystal G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good.
Janet F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful dentist ! Gentle, great cleaning and super friendly! Jokes are even funny!
David H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Fantastic Experience !! Dr. Salha & his staff are top notch - very professional !! Highly recommend !!!!
LaTonya B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Salha is phenomenal! His staff is awesome. I’d still be with him if my insurance provider allowed. Never felt worried or afraid during mine or my daughters visits even when major work was needed. We were always very well taken care of. Miss you guys an awful lot!
William E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Salha and his team has changed my perception of dentists. Dr Salha does great work, the staff is very friendly. If it’s possible to enjoy going to the dentist, this is the place!
Liliane H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wow! Best dental experience. The doctor is so knowledgeable, gentle on the gums, the staff is so courteous, the setting is so relaxing... highly recommended.
Nuhad I.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly, informative, and professional .
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/23/19
He was very patient and work me into the schedule even though I didn’t have an appointment. My crown and I are feeling great.
Joseph K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Salha is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in his field, highly professional, and always honest.
Delores R.
Submitted 03/14/19
All went well! Dr. Salha filled a tooth and it was painless! Really sweet people in this office. Please spell my name Dolores. Thanks!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent!
Nabil J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent
Nathan M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Salsa is one of the best, if not best, dentists I’ve had. He has a blend of patience, kindness, and expertise that a patient wants.
Nicole B.
Submitted 10/19/18
I've been coming here for years and it's always a pleasant experience!
Mary Beth M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Salha is always so thorough & caring with his work.
Undrae M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great job, the job was well done.
Achamma C.
Submitted 05/13/18
Very good.
Brandon B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Great Dentist. He is always answering any questions I have about my teeth and continues to keep my smile as perfect as it can be.